Board Members

Board of Directors
Mr. Hun Monivann
Mr. Soum Sambath
Mr. Song Sarang
Mr. Li Liang
Mr. Hong Leang Y
Mr. Khim Sok Heng
Ms. Grace Rachny Fong
Mr. Chin Phearum
Mr. Chea Sarin
Mr. Lim Socheat
Mr. Mao Savin
Mr. Kuy Vat
Planning and Investment Committee
Mr. Mao Savin
Risk and audit Committee
Mr. Lim Socheat
Membership and partnership Committee
Khim Sok Heng

Mr. Kuy Vat holds on to CEO of VTrust Group. He has over 16 year experiences of high level business strategies formulation, set-up, and management. In addition, he is serving in number of board positions such as chairman of Phnom Penh Security Firm, Chairman of VTrust Property, Board of Director of HOH Association, Chairman of Cambodia IT Association, and Chairman of Cambodia Investor Club Association. Mr. Vat has been recognized as one of the most successful and role model business leaders in Cambodia with high level of trust and respect from those around him. Mr. Vat has strong passion and commitment towards social development in Cambodia. He has usually contributed his time, talent and treasure for the sake of social works and activities. He believes in sustainable development at an economic, ecological and social level.